Saturn Reads Tarot
Saturn Reads Tarot
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Donate Here

Ads
April 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Let's Talk about Animal Crossing!

3 posters

Go down

Let's Talk about Animal Crossing! Empty Let's Talk about Animal Crossing!

Post by Saturn Celeste Sat May 23, 2020 2:55 pm

Let's discuss this game!  I love it!  Since my computer broke, I went through a big depression without being able to play.  Then I started playing those Microsoft games online and finally I started playing Let's Go and Sword and Shield and now Animal Crossing.  This switch has been a real life saver for me!!

https://saturnreadstarot.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Let's Talk about Animal Crossing! Empty Re: Let's Talk about Animal Crossing!

Post by Derotis Sun May 24, 2020 9:09 pm

Only every played 3 Animal Crossings in my life... the one for GC, New Leaf, and now this one. And I have to say by far this one is my favorite. The ability to pick where your villagers live alone makes it far superior in my opinion.

Feel like my island is basically done, just need a few more odds and ends to make it complete (like headstones for my graveyard).
Derotis
Derotis

Back to top Go down

Post by Saturn Celeste Mon May 25, 2020 2:34 pm

Derotis wrote:

make it complete (like headstones for my graveyard).
I just got the DIY for that!  It takes 30 stones!  I'm waiting to get 90 stones so I can DIY the Stonehenge rock.  I have 4 profiles I'm playing with.  I have Victor, Saturn, Shaniqua and Avery.

Back to top Go down

Post by Derotis Mon May 25, 2020 2:58 pm

Saturn Celeste wrote:
Derotis wrote:

I just got the DIY for that!  It takes 30 stones!  I'm waiting to get 90 stones so I can DIY the Stonehenge rock.  I have 4 profiles I'm playing with.  I have Victor, Saturn, Shaniqua and Avery.
Totally jelly. D=